mistillx.blogg.se

How to uninstall mozilla firefox 32 bit
How to uninstall mozilla firefox 32 bit














Package 'firefox' is not installed, so not removedĠ upgraded, 0 newly installed, 0 to remove and 1 not upgraded. C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\uninstall\helper.exe /S C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla.

#HOW TO UNINSTALL MOZILLA FIREFOX 32 BIT HOW TO#

How to Silent Install Mozilla Firefox (64-bit)(. I use following batch file to remove the Mozilla Firefox but its not working and the PC which I have try it manully it removes all versions. To uninstall a program, use the apt-get command, which is the general command for installing programs. P.S.S This is what I got after using the purge command mentioned above: Reading package lists. Remove from local app folder I need to make sure the latest one is not remove but all other version are removed. My computer is really lacking spaces and any bit would help. Please help me if you know how to completely remove the firefox browser and all the addons. PC experts and software developers always recommend users to install a 64-bit type of a program on 64-bit Windows operating system. usr/bin/firefox /etc/firefox /usr/lib/firefox /usr/bin/X11/firefox Using whereis firefox command the following addresses are given:

how to uninstall mozilla firefox 32 bit

Now I want to completely remove firefox but after using sudo apt-get purge firefox firefox is still there. So right now the firefox on my computer is " Mozilla Build of Firefox". mozilla firefox, mozilla, firefox, windows, microsoft windows, web browser, browser, installer This is the 32-bit Windows installer for version 52.0 of Mozilla Firefox. I was having some performance issues with firefox 46 so I downgraded it to previous version by removing firefox 46 and installing from an debian package of older version firefox.














How to uninstall mozilla firefox 32 bit